Ghosts in my head

Don’t let our memories become ghosts, that will haunt me when I think of you the most, time goes by so fast, I want these moments to last, move back, come back, look back at me, I can’t do this without you, I can’t see this life without you, I want this all, I want all of you, but you walk away with ease, while I’m here picking up the pieces, shattered hearts are a mess to clean, this is so obscene, all this love I have, you left as if there was nothing worth the fight, we just might have been something more, if you just tried a little more.

Leave a Reply

