My Curse KSE

This is 100% on point. 

My curse
I watch you walk away 
Helpless with nothing to say
 I strain my eyes 
Hoping to see you again

This is my curse
 The longing
 This is my curse
Time
 This is my curse
 The yearning
 This is my curse

There is love 
Burning to find you
 Will you wait for me?
 Will you desire?

Your silence haunts me
 But still I hunger for you

This is my curse
 The wanting
 This is my curse
Time
 This is my curse
 The needing
 This is my curse

There is love
 Burning to find you 
Will you wait for me?

Still I want
 Still I ache
 But still I wait

To see you again
 Dying inside
 These walls
 Dying inside
 These walls

And I see your face
 In these tears 
In these tears
 And I see your face

There is love 
There is love 
There is love 
There is love
 There is love
 There is love
 There is love
 There is love

Leave a Reply

