Committed, this… 


Fucking A….

We are not doing so hot, and she has been so distant, and so not into me, and for all her reasoning I can’t seem to say fuck her. Who does this? Who stays in a place of hope? I do, and why is that? Love is why mother fucker. Love brought my ass home last night. Love is why I didn’t walk out of the bar with that 20 something smoking hot blonde. Love is why, when she says you should grab my ass, I said, I don’t think my girlfriend would like that too much. And she says, where’s this girl that should not leave your fine ass alone. I smile and say, she’s with her man. You should have seen this girls face contort into a confused lama. I smiled and took another sip of my beer. 

My night was full of that, and I had no interest in any of them. I told them who I was through out conversations, and I tell you this, every single one of those chicks found me on Facebook and friend requested me by nights end. I was like, really? If I was single not one girl would even talk to me, but as soon as your in love and committed, they come out of the fucking wood work. All I could think of was my babes face, and how hurt she would be. For me, it would actually hurt me, and tear me up to do something so stupid, and for what?! A night of fucking? Shit, it may not even be good!! Losing the best thing that’s ever happened to you for a bad piece of ass? Fuuuuuck that!!! They weren’t as hot as she was anyways. 

It’s new for me to be like this, and think like that. I’m so used to just being a big flirt, and doing my thing. I was reserved, and mild… that’s not the normal me!! It was actually refreshing knowing I could do that, and not feel like I was missing out on something. I left the bar wondering if she was sleeping and feeling better, because she’s been sick. WHO FUCKING DOES THAT!!?? 

It is nice to know that I still got it though. Haha

Love is why I am able to do what I do. Love endures even the toughest of struggles. 

Leave a Reply

