One last chance or too late? 

I have written 4 blogs and every singke one of them turns into an angry bashfest and I’m not sure I want to post them yet. It hasn’t even been a full day of separation, and I’m holding on to a sliver of hope. If I don’t hear from her by Sunday, then I know it’s real, and it’s over, then the flood gates will be opened, and I won’t hold back.

If she’s scared and running away, fine, we can work through it. If she truly just wants his dick in her, or had it in her, then ya, there’s no hope for us, and if a lesser man is what she craves, she’s got him. I’ll stop now before this gets any worse. *waiting like a pathetic loser*

I’m about to get my pissed off on.

Leave a Reply

